Board Members

Check here for news and information about your Public Water Supply District 5 of Greene County Board Members.  The Water Supply has 5 subdistricts, with one board member elected from each subdistrict for a term of 3 years.

Board President Subdistirct 1 Richard Icenhower  
Vice President Subdistrict 3 Maurice Butler  
Board Member Subdistrict 2 Miles Hartley  
Board Member Subdistrict 5 Colt Johnson  
Board Member Subdistrict 4 David Thurman